To meaningfully and significantly participate in the creation of, definition of, promotion of, and implementation of the Georgia Environmental Conference’s diverse slate of Topics and featured Speakers – focusing on providing Fresh, New, High Value, Well-balanced, Diverse, and Relevant educational content with a positive impact on current and future practitioners and the environment of Georgia and the Southeast region.

Adria Reimer – Geosyntec Consultants

Ben Carswell – UGA Carl Vinson

Beth Blalock – Gilbert Harrell Sumerford & Martin

Brad Arnold – SOLA Environmental, LLC

Brian Jeffers – Geo Lab Drilling

Brian Shinall – Ellingson-DTD

Camilla Warren

Christine Mayo – Burns & McDonnell

Christopher Sorrell – Jackson County Public Development

Cliff Lewis – GA Environmental Protection Division

Crystal Joyce – HDR

Dan Grogan – WSP

David Bell – Jacobs

David Mook – Centergy Group

Dawn Price – Georgia Department of Economic Development

Dawn Santoianni – Haley & Aldrich

Dustin Heizer – Reliance Consulting Company, LLC

Ellen Hancock – EAI Inc.

Frank Morris – Clean Cities Georgia

Gary Hawkins – UGA

Glenn Martin – Pond

Gregg Hudock – Freese & Nichols

Ian Skelton – Southern Company Gas

Jason Wilt – Land Science

Jeffery Barwick – Norfolk Southern

Jennifer Welte – GA Environmental Protection Division – Watershed Branch

Jessica Brown – UGA Marine Extension and Georgia Sea Grant

Jill Geraghty – Centergy Group

Jim Fineis – Total Vapor Solutions

John Joiner – US Geological Survey

Jonathan Wells – KMCL Law

Jordan Knight – MTN Inc.

Judd Mahan – Tetra Tech

Katherine Moore – Georgia Conservancy

Kathleen Bowen – Impact Public Affairs

Keith Cole – Ramboll

Kristen Hitchcock – Ramboll

Lee Lance – Ecobot

Len Diprima – United Consulting

Liv Haney

Martha Revelo – ACCG – Georgia’s County Association

Mandy DeVore – Georgia Environmental Finance Association (GEFA)

Mark Robinson – TRC Companies

Melissa Horne – Troutman Pepper

Michele Gillman – Cherry Street Energy

Monique Latalladi – Wood

Neven Kresic

Nicole Stuhr – Geosyntec Consultants

Octavais Walton – Rivian

Pate Betts – Betts Environmental

Patrick Krechowski – Balch & Bingham

Peter Fleury – Stantec

Peter Grant – epro

Rich Glaze – Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Rodger Daniel – American Environmental & Construction Services

Scott Anderson – Haley & Aldrich

Sean Wallace – WSP

Shana Jones – UGA – Carl Vinson

Sherri McCarter – US Department of Agriculture

Skye Stockel – US Army Corp of Engineers

Stephen Bailey – Longleaf Consulting

Sumner Pomeroy – Southface / Clean Cities Georgia

Tara McCullen – Burns & McDonnell

Terrance Rudolph – USDA NRCS

Tim Fitzpatrick – SGS AXYS Analytical Services, Ltd.

Tim Richards – WSP

Travis Johnson – Pace

Travis Stegall – City of Brunswick

Will Medlin – Woodard & Curran

William Rutlin – US Army Corps of Engineers, Savannah District

Yank Moore – Jekyll Island Authority

Conference Partners

The Georgia Environmental Conference is produced in generous cooperation with leaders from Georgia Department of Natural Resources – Environmental Protection Division & Sustainability Division, United States Environmental Protection Agency, United States Army Corps of Engineers, Georgia Agribusiness Council, Association County Commissioners of Georgia, Georgia Municipal Association, Georgia Department of Community Affairs, University of Georgia, Georgia Institute of Technology, Georgia Bar Association, Georgia Conservancy, Georgia Forestry Association, Georgia Forestry Commission, The Nature Conservancy, Georgia Environmental Finance Authority, Georgia Ports Authority, the City of Atlanta, and the Jekyll Island Authority.